Social Icons Superfish

Conference Issues

 
Overall Convention Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com

Conference Registration
Natalie Collier 
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9431
ncollier@nareit.com

Conference Registration and Suite Issues
Beth Aiken
Manager, Member Services & Meetings
202-739-9443

baiken@nareit.com

Housing Reservations
Amy Miller
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
305-948-6345

amy@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
305-948-6345

luis@stagedrightevents.com

Programming & Speaking Opportunities
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423

amccarthy@nareit.com

Individual Company Presentations
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423

amccarthy@nareit.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP, Business Development
202-739-9412

cflood@nareit.com