Social Icons Superfish

Questions

 

Questions

 

Please see the NAREIT contacts below for specific information.

Forum Registration
Afia Nyarko 
Manager, Member Services & Meetings 
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Katelyn Rowland 
Manager, Member Services & Meetings 
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Hotel Reservations
Lacey Rimoli-Wiesel
Housing Director, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
lacey@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
luis@stagedrightevents.com

One-On-One Suite Assignments
Katelyn Rowland
Manager, Member Services & Meetings
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP, Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com

Individual Company Presentations
Afia Nyarko 
Manager, Member Services & Meetings 
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Forum Programming
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423
amccarthy@nareit.com

Overall Forum Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com