Social Icons Superfish

Hotel Questions

Hotel Reservations
Amy Miller
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
305-948-6345
amy@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
305-948-6345
luis@stagedrightevents.com
 

Questions



Conference Registration
Natalie Collier
Membership Services & Meetings Coordinator
202-739-9431
ncollier@nareit.com

Conference Registration and Speaker Contact
Beth Aiken
Manager-Member Services & Meetings
202-739-9443
baiken@nareit.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP-Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com

Overall Conference Issues
Pam Coleman
VP-Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com