Social Icons Superfish

Prices & Policies

 

Prices and Policies

Registration Pricing
Registration fees include educational sessions, Wednesday Opening Reception, refreshment breaks, Thursday breakfast and lunch, and Friday breakfast.

Registration Fees On or before
February 14
On or after
February 15
Corporate Member* $995 $1,095
Individual Member $1,295 $1,395
Full-time Tax-Exempt/Plan Sponsor Member $550 $650
Non-Member** $1,995 $2,095
     
Optional Fees    
Wednesday Opening Reception-Spouse Ticket $100 $100

* Employee of a member REIT or public real estate operating company (or its sponsor) that is a NAREIT member.
** Employees and Officers of REITs (or their sponsors) that are not members of NAREIT may NOT attend this meeting as Non-Members. The REIT must be a NAREIT member.


Conference Cancellation Policy
All cancellations must be received in writing to
ncollier@nareit.com
. Full conference refunds will be issued for cancellations received no later than Friday, February 25, 2011, less a $100 processing fee.

No refunds will be granted after Friday, February 25, 2011.


Hotel Cancellation Policy
NAREIT
requires a one night, non-refundable deposit paid to the hotel at time of reservation. To cancel your entire hotel reservation, please contact Amy Miller at amy@stagedrightevents.com or 305.948.6345. Please do not call the hotel directly.

Attire
Business casual clothing (slacks, khakis, open-collared shirts, and lightweight sweaters) is appropriate for all the educational sessions and activities during the conference. Weather should be mild with an average high of 63 degrees and an average low of 49 degrees. A light jacket is recommended.

 

 

 

Questions

Conference Registration
Natalie Collier
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202.739.9431
ncollier@nareit.com


Conference Registration and Speaker Contact
Beth Aiken
Manager-Member Services & Meetings
202.739.9443

baiken@nareit.com

Housing Reservations
Amy Miller
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
305.948.6345

amy@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
305.948.6345

luis@stagedrightevents.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP-Business Development
202.739.9412

cflood@nareit.com

Overall Convention Issues
Pam Coleman
VP-Meetings
202.739.9427
pcoleman@nareit.com