Social Icons Superfish

Registration Questions

Conference Registration and Speaker Contact
Katelyn Rowland
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com 

Conference Registration
Afia Nyarko
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com 

Hotel Reservations
Amy Miller
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252 
amy@stagedrightevents.com

Hotel Reservations
Luis Rimoli
NAREIT Housing, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252 
luis@stagedrightevents.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP, Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com

Overall Conference Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com