Social Icons Superfish

Questions

 

Conference Registration
Katelyn Rowland
Manager, Membership & Meetings
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Afia Nyarko
Manager, Membership & Meetings
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Hotel Reservations

Lacey Rimoli
Housing Director, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
lacey@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
luis@stagedrightevents.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood VP, Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com

Speakers
Katelyn Rowland
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Overall Conference Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com