Social Icons Superfish

Registration Questions

Convention Registration 
Afia Nyarko
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com 

Katelyn Rowland
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com 

Hotel Reservations 
Amy Miller
Housing Director, Staged Right Events
305-948-6345
amy@stagedrightevents.com 

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
305-948-6345
luis@stagedrightevents.com 

One-On-One Suite Assignments 
Katelyn Rowland
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com 

Sponsorship 
Chris Flood
VP, Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com 

Speakers 
Afia Nyarko
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator 
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com 

Convention Programming 
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423
amccarthy@nareit.com 

Overall Convention Issues 
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com