Social Icons Superfish

Questions

Convention Registration
Katelyn Rowland
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202-739-9443 
krowland@nareit.com

Afia Nyarko
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Hotel Reservations 
Amy Miller
Housing Director, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
amy@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
luis@stagedrightevents.com

One-On-One Suite Assignments
Afia Nyarko
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood VP, Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com

Speakers
Katelyn Rowland
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Convention Programming
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423
amccarthy@nareit.com

Overall Convention Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com