Social Icons Superfish

Questions

REITWorld 2013

 

Convention Registration
Afia Nyarko
Manager-Membership & Meetings
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Katelyn Rowland
Manager-Membership & Meetings
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Hotel Reservations
Lacey Rimoli-Wiesel
Director-Housing, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
lacey@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
luis@stagedrightevents.com

One-On-One Suite/Meeting Room Assignments
Katelyn Rowland
Manager-Membership & Meetings
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP-Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com

Speakers
Afia Nyarko
Manager-Membership & Meetings
202-739-9433
anyarko@nareit.com

Convention Programming
Abby McCarthy
VP-Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423
amccarthy@nareit.com

Overall Convention Issues
Pam Coleman
VP-Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com