Social Icons Superfish

REITS help support nearly 1,000,000 jobs in the U.S. each year.

Contacts

REIT: Real Estate Investment Today

Steven A. Wechsler, Publisher

Sheldon M. Groner, Associate Publisher

Matthew Bechard, Editor in Chief, mbechard@nareit.com

Allen Kenney, Editorial Director, akenney@nareit.com

Sarah Borchersen-Keto, Associate Editor, sborchersen-keto@nareit.com

Chris Flood, Vice President, Sales, cflood@nareit.com

Jeff Henriksen, Vice President & General Manager, jhenriksen@nareit.com

Michael Vucic, Art Direction & Production

Wesley Kirk, Creative Consultant

Heather Troast, National Advertising Sales, heather.troast@theygsgroup.com

For reprints, contact (800)-290-5460 x129 or REITreprints@theYGSgroup.com