Questions




Forum Registration
Katelyn Rowland 
Director, Membership & Meetings 
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Afia Boone
Director, Membership & Meetings
202-739-9433
aboone@nareit.com

Hotel Reservations
Lacey Rimoli-Wiesel
Housing Director, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
lacey@stagedrightevents.com

Colette Harrington
Meeting and Convention Coordinator, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
colette@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
954-404-8252
luis@stagedrightevents.com


One-On-One Suite Assignments
Afia Boone
Director, Membership & Meetings
202-739-9433
aboone@nareit.com


Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP, Business Development
202-739-9412
cflood@nareit.com


Individual Company Presentations
Katelyn Rowland 
Director, Membership & Meetings 
202-739-9443
krowland@nareit.com

Forum Programming
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
202-739-9423
amccarthy@nareit.com

Overall Forum Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202-739-9427
pcoleman@nareit.com