Contacts

Steven A. Wechsler, Publisher

Sheldon M. Groner, Associate Publisher

Robert M. Pflieger as Associate Publisher

Matthew Bechard, Editor in Chief, mbechard@nareit.com

Allen Kenney, Editorial Director, akenney@nareit.com

Sarah Borchersen-Keto, Associate Editor, sborchersen-keto@nareit.com

Chris Flood, Vice President, Sales, cflood@nareit.com

Alicia Hosmer, Vice President, Marketing, ahosmer@nareit.com

Wesley Kirk, Creative Director, wkirk@nareit.com

Art Direction & Production: LTD Creative

Suzie Smith, National Advertising Sales, 410-316-9854

For reprints, contact Wright’s Media at 877-652-5295 or reitreprints@wrightsmedia.com