Social Icons Superfish

Suite Issues

Convention Registration, One-on-One Suite Assignments and Speaker Contact
Sarah Anastas
Sr. Manager, Meetings
202.739.9433
sanastas@nareit.com


Overall Convention Issues
Pam Coleman
VP, Meetings
202.739.9427

pcoleman@nareit.com 

Hotel Reservations
Amy Miller
Housing Director, Staged Right Events
305.948.6345

amy@stagedrightevents.com

Luis Rimoli
President, Staged Right Events
305.948.6345

luis@stagedrightevents.com

Convention Registration
Beth Aiken
Member Services & Meetings Coordinator
202.739.9443

baiken@nareit.com

Individual Company Presentations
Abby McCarthy
VP, Investment Affairs & Investor Relations
202.739.9423

amccarthy@nareit.com 

Sponsorship
Chris Flood
VP, Business Development
202.739.9412

cflood@nareit.com