Nareit is the worldwide representative voice for REITs and publicly traded real estate companies with an interest in U.S. real estate and capital markets. Meet the individuals who work on the industry’s behalf.

Nareit Staff

 

President & Chief Executive Officer

SteveWechsler

Steven A. Wechsler
swechsler@nareit.com

 

Senior Executive Vice President

Tony Edwards

Tony M. Edwards
tedwards@nareit.com

 

Communications

 
Bechard_Matthew
Matthew Bechard
Executive Vice President,
Communications
mbechard@nareit.com
 

Borchersen-Keto
Jeanne Arnold
Vice President,
Industry Communications
jarnold@nareit.com

Borchersen-Keto
Sarah Borchersen-Keto
Vice President &
Editorial Director
sborchersen-keto@nareit.com

Patrick
Patrick Connors
Digital Media Coordinator

pconnors@nareit.com

KatieFeldman
Katie Feldman
Senior Vice President,
Public Relations & Strategic Communications 
kfeldman@nareit.com
GustafsonKyle
Kyle Gustafson
Vice President,
Content Strategy & Management 
kgustafson@nareit.com
WesleyKirk
Wesley Kirk
Vice President & Creative Director

wkirk@nareit.com
DianeRusignola
Diane Rusignola
Senior Director,
Editorial Content
drusignola@nareit.com

 

Finance

RobertoDiaz
Roberto Diaz
Senior Vice President,
Finance & Fiscal Management
rdiaz@nareit.com
 
BineyFrederick
Frederick Biney
Controller

fbiney@nareit.com
ChrisDunlap
Christopher Dunlap
Vice President,
Finance
cdunlap@nareit.com

Caroline
Caroline Forrey
Accounting Coordinator
cforrey@nareit.com

 

 

Industry Affairs

Yusrah Headshot
Yusrah Adebayo
Operations Coordinator

yadebayo@nareit.com

Auria Asaria
AuriaJoy Asaria
Director,
Membership
aasaria@nareit.com

AfiaBoone
Afia Boone
Vice President,
Membership & Meetings
aboone@nareit.com

Traci
Tracie Betts
Senior Manager,
Membership & Meetings
tbetts@nareit.com

PamColeman
Pamela Coleman
Senior Vice President,
Meetings
pcoleman@nareit.com

ChrisFlood
Chris Flood
Senior Vice President,
Business Development
cflood@nareit.com

Katelyn
Katelyn Rowland
Senior Vice President,
Membership & Industry Events
krowland@nareit.com

 

Operations

Victor Dristas
Victor Dristas
Senior Vice President,
Operations
vdristas@nareit.com
 
PattiMcgraw
Patti McGraw
Senior Director,
Database & Operations
pmcgraw@nareit.com
Tioni Simmons
Tioni Simmons
Senior Director,
Human Resources
tsimmons@nareit.com
Margaret
Margaret Solaqua
Senior Director,
Office Support
msolaqua@nareit.com

Stephanie Ratacjzak
Stephanie Ratajczak
Manager,
Office Support
sratajczak@nareit.com

 

Policy & Politics

Barre Cathy
Cathy Barré
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
cbarre@nareit.com
 
Dara Bernstein
Dara Bernstein

Senior Vice President & Tax Counsel

dbernstein@nareit.com
Robert Dibble
Robert Dibblee
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
rdibblee@nareit.com
Chris Drula
Christopher T. Drula
Senior Vice President,
Financial Standards
cdrula@nareit.com
John Jones
John Jones
Senior Vice President,
Government Relations
jjones@nareit.com

Fulya Kocak
Fulya Kocak
Senior Vice President,
ESG Issues
fkocak@nareit.com

lowery_steven_16x9
Steven Lowery
Director,
Government Relations
slowery@nareit.com
Gladys Marrone
Gladys Quinto Marrone
Executive Director,
Nareit Hawaii
gmarrone@nareit.com
Victoria Rostow
Chania Miller
Government Relations & ESG Issues Coordinator
cmiller@nareit.com
Victoria Rostow
Victoria Rostow
Senior Vice President,
Regulatory Affairs & Deputy General Counsel
vrostow@nareit.com
Ayris Scales
Ayris Scales
Senior Vice President,
Social Responsibility & Global Initiatives
ascales@nareit.com

George Yungmann
George Yungmann

Senior Vice President,
Financial Standards
gyungmann@nareit.com

 

Investor Outreach

John Worth
John Worth
Executive Vice President,
Research & Investor Outreach
jworth@nareit.com
 
JohnBarwick
John Barwick
Vice President,
Index Management & Industry Information
jbarwick@nareit.com
Savannah DeLullo
Savannah Delullo
Manager,
Research & Industry Information
sdelullo@nareit.com
NicoleFunari
Nicole Funari
Vice President,
Research
nfunari@nareit.com
Abby McCarthy
Abigail F. McCarthy
Senior Vice President,
Investment Affairs
amccarthy@nareit.com
Ed Pierzak
Ed Pierzak
Senior Vice President,
Research
epierzak@nareit.com

David Sullivan

David Sullivan
Senior Vice President,
Investment Affairs
dsullivan@nareit.com

Kurt Walten
Kurt Walten
Senior Vice President,
Investment Affairs
kwalten@nareit.com