Nareit is the worldwide representative voice for REITs and publicly traded real estate companies with an interest in U.S. real estate and capital markets. Meet the individuals who work on the industry’s behalf.

Nareit Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven A. Wechsler


Senior Executive Vice President

Tony Edwards

Tony M. Edwards



Finance & Operations

Sheldon M. Groner
Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations

Tracie Betts
Senior Manager, Operations

Frederick Biney

Afia Boone
Vice President, Membership & Meetings

Kimberly Brewer
Policy Issues & Operations Coordinator
Nathaalie Carey

Nathaalie Carey
Senior Vice President, Industry Affairs & Social Responsibility

Pamela Coleman
Senior Vice President, Meetings

Roberto Diaz
Senior Vice President, Finance & Fiscal Management

Victor Dristas
Senior Vice President, Operations

Jose Fajardo
Accounts Payable Clerk/Accounting Coordinator

Chris Flood
Senior Vice President, Business Development

Fulya Kocak
Senior Vice President, ESG Issues

Patti McGraw
Senior Director, Database & Operations
Stephanie Ratacjzak
Stephanie Ratajczak
Manager, Office Support

Katelyn Rowland
Vice President, Membership & Meetings

Allison Shaw
Manager, ESG Issues & Operations

Tioni Simmons
Senior Director, Human Resources

Margaret Solaqua
Senior Director, Office Support



Research & Investor Outreach


John Worth
Executive Vice President, Research & Investor Outreach

John Barwick
Vice President, Index Management & Industry Information

Savannah Delullo
Manager, Research & Industry Information


Meredith Despins
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs

Nicole Funari
Vice President, Research

Abigail F. McCarthy
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs

Calvin Schnure
Senior Vice President, Research & Economic Analysis

Kurt Walten
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs



Policy & Politics

Cathy Barré
Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Dara Bernstein

Senior Vice President & Tax Counsel

Robert Dibblee
Senior Vice President, Government Relations

Christopher T. Drula
Senior Vice President, Financial Standards

John Jones
Senior Vice President, Government Relations

Steven Lowery
Director, Government Relations

Gladys Quinto Marrone
Executive Director, Nareit Hawaii

Victoria Rostow
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Deputy General Counsel

George Yungmann

Senior Vice President, Financial Standards




Matthew Bechard
Executive Vice President, Communications

Sarah Borchersen-Keto
Editorial Director

Jane Dollinger
Senior Director, Media Relations & Executive Communications

Katie Feldman
Senior Vice President, Public Relations & Strategic Communications

Kyle Gustafson
Vice President, Content Strategy & Management

Wesley Kirk
Vice President & Creative Director

Ron Kuykendall
Vice President, Media & Public Relations

Lizzy Lees
Director, Digital Media and Marketing

Diane Rusignola
Senior Director, Editorial Content