Nareit is the worldwide representative voice for REITs and publicly traded real estate companies with an interest in U.S. real estate and capital markets. Meet the individuals who work on the industry’s behalf.

Nareit Staff

President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven A. Wechsler
swechsler@nareit.com

 

Finance & Operations

Sheldon M. Groner
Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations
sgroner@nareit.com


Frederick Biney
Controller
fbiney@nareit.com

Tracie Betts
Senior Manager, Membership & Meetings
tbetts@nareit.com

Afia Boone
Vice President, Membership & Meetings
aboone@nareit.com

Kimberly Brewer
Policy Issues & Operations Coordinator
kbrewer@nareit.com

Nathaalie Carey
Senior Vice President, Industry Affairs & Social Responsibility
ncarey@nareit.com

Pamela Coleman
Senior Vice President, Meetings
pcoleman@nareit.com

Roberto Diaz
Senior Vice President, Finance & Fiscal Management
rdiaz@nareit.com

Victor Dristas
Senior Vice President, Operations
vdristas@nareit.com

Jose Fajardo
Accounts Payable Clerk/Accounting Coordinator
jfajardo@nareit.com

Chris Flood
Senior Vice President, Business Development
cflood@nareit.com

Fulya Kocak
Senior Vice President, ESG Issues
fkocak@nareit.com

Patti McGraw
Senior Director, Database & Operations
pmcgraw@nareit.com

Allison Shaw
Manager, ESG Issues & Operations
ashaw@nareit.com

Katelyn Rowland
Vice President, Membership & Meetings
krowland@nareit.com

Tioni Simmons
Senior Director, Human Resources
tsimmons@nareit.com

Margaret Solaqua
Senior Director, Office Support
msolaqua@nareit.com

 

 

Research & Investor Outreach

John Worth
Executive Vice President, Research & Investor Outreach
jworth@nareit.com

John Barwick
Vice President, Index Management & Industry Information
jbarwick@nareit.com


Meredith Despins
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs
mdespins@nareit.com

Nicole Funari
Vice President, Research
nfunari@nareit.com

Abigail F. McCarthy
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs
amccarthy@nareit.com

Calvin Schnure
Senior Vice President, Research & Economic Analysis
cschnure@nareit.com

Kurt Walten
Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs
kwalten@nareit.com

 

Policy & Politics

Tony M. Edwards
Senior Executive Vice President
tedwards@nareit.com


Cathy Barré
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
cbarre@nareit.com
 

Dara Bernstein
Senior Vice President & Tax Counsel
dbernstein@nareit.com

Robert Dibblee
Senior Vice President, Goverment Relations
rdibblee@nareit.com

Christopher T. Drula
Senior Vice President, Financial Standards
cdrula@nareit.com

John Jones
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
jjones@nareit.com

 

 

 

 


Steven Lowery
Director, Government Relations


Gladys Quinto Marrone
Executive Director, Nareit Hawaii
gmarrone@nareit.com

Victoria Rostow
Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs & Deputy General Counsel
vrostow@nareit.com

George Yungmann

Senior Vice President, Financial Standards
gyungmann@nareit.com
 

Communications


Matthew Bechard
Executive Vice President, Communications
mbechard@nareit.com
 

Sarah Borchersen-Keto
Editorial Director
sborchersen-keto@nareit.com

Jane Dollinger
Senior Director, Media Relations & Executive Communications
jdollinger@nareit.com

Katie Feldman
Senior Vice President, Public Relations & Strategic Communications 
kfeldman@nareit.com

Kyle Gustafson
Vice President, Content Strategy & Management 
kgustafson@nareit.com

Wesley Kirk
Vice President & Creative Director
wkirk@nareit.com

Ron Kuykendall
Vice President, Media & Public Relations
rkuykendall@nareit.com

Lizzy Lees
Director, Digital Media and Marketing 
llees@nareit.com

Diane Rusignola
Senior Director, Editorial Content
drusignola@nareit.com