Sun Communities, Inc. (SUI)

Sun Communities, Inc. is a fully integrated REIT that together with its affiliates and predecessors, has been in the business of acquiring, operating, developing and expanding manufactured home and RV communities since 1975.
Stock Price: $142.35
1 Year Total Return: -2.84%
As of market close on 9/22/2020
The information on this Site is for informational purposes only and the Site is not intended to be a solicitation related to any particular company, nor does Nareit intend to provide investment, financial, legal or tax advice. More...