Staff Directory

NAREIT Staff

 

 

President & Chief Executive Officer

Steven A. Wechsler
swechsler@nareit.com

 


Finance & Operations

Sheldon M. Groner
Executive Vice President, Finance & Operations
sgroner@nareit.com


Frederick Biney

Controller
fbiney@nareit.com

Afia Nyarko Boone

Director, Membership & Meetings
anyarko@nareit.com

Pamela Coleman

Vice President, Meetings
pcoleman@nareit.com

Melissa Crowshaw

Director, Human Resources
mcrowshaw@nareit.com

Tracie Desjardins
Operations Coordinator 
tdesjardins@nareit.com

Roberto Diaz
Vice President, Finance
rdiaz@nareit.com

Victor Dristas
Senior Vice President, Operations
vdristas@nareit.com

Chris Flood
Vice President, Business Development
cflood@nareit.com

Kaucia Galloway
Accounts Payable Clerk/Accounting Coordinator
kgalloway@nareit.com

Bonnie Gottlieb
Senior Vice President, Industry & Member Affairs
bgottlieb@nareit.com

Patti McGraw
Director, Database & Operations
pmcgraw@nareit.com

Alex Moss
Operations Coordinator
amoss@nareit.com

Katelyn Rowland 
Director, Membership & Meetings
krowland@nareit.com

Margaret Solaqua
Director, Office Support
msolaqua@nareit.com
 
 

Research & Investor Outreach

Michael R. Grupe
Executive Vice President, Research & Investor Outreach
mgrupe@nareit.com


John Barwick

Senior Director, Industry Information & Statistics
jbarwick@nareit.com

Brad Case

Senior Vice President, Research & Industry Information
bcase@nareit.com

Meredith Despins

Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
mdespins@nareit.com

Abigail F. McCarthy

Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
amccarthy@nareit.com

John Na
Manager, Research & Industry Information
jna@nareit.com

Calvin Schnure

Senior Vice President, Research & Economic Analysis cshnure@nareit.com

Kurt Walten

Senior Vice President, Investment Affairs & Investor Education
kwalten@nareit.com

 
 

Policy & Politics

Tony M. Edwards
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
tedwards@nareit.com


Cathy Barre
Senior Vice President, Policy & Politics
cbarre@nareit.com

Robert Dibblee
Senior Vice President, Goverment Relations
rdibblee@nareit.com

Dara F. Bernstein
Senior Tax Counsel
dbernstein@nareit.com

Kirk Freeman
Vice President, Government Relations
kfreeman@nareit.com

Christopher T. Drula
 Vice President, Financial Standards
cdrula@nareit.com

George Yungmann

Senior Vice President, Financial Standards
gyungmann@nareit.com

Victoria Rostow
Senior Vice President, Policy & Regulatory Affairs
vrostow@nareit.com

Communications

Robert M. Pflieger
Executive Vice President, Communications
rpflieger@nareit.com


Matthew Bechard

Vice President, Publications
mbechard@nareit.com

Sarah Borchersen-Keto
Associate Editor
sborchersen-keto@nareit.com

Kyle Gustafson
Senior Director, Content Strategy and Management 
kgustafson@nareit.com

Jeff Henriksen
Vice President, Marketing
jhenriksen@nareit.com

Allen Kenney
Editorial Director
akenney@nareit.com

Wesley Kirk
Senior Creative Director
wkirk@nareit.com

Ron Kuykendall
Vice President, Communications
rkuykendall@nareit.com